PantherU

Schedule

Schedule and Results Table
Date Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 Milwaukee Engineering 88 58 1 0 W 1 UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 Memphis AAC 54 68 1 1 L 1 FedExForum
Sun, Nov 20, 2016 DePaul Big East 59 77 1 2 L 2 Allstate Arena
Fri, Nov 25, 2016 East Tennessee State Southern 62 86 1 3 L 3 Sanford Pentagon
Sat, Nov 26, 2016 UC-Irvine Big West 54 37 2 3 W 1 Sanford Pentagon
Sun, Nov 27, 2016 South Dakota State Summit 58 81 2 4 L 1 Sanford Pentagon
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 Jacksonville A-Sun 72 67 3 4 W 1 UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
Sat, Dec 3, 2016 Montana Big Sky 69 75 3 5 L 1 Adams Center/Dahlberg Arena
Mon, Dec 5, 2016 Montana State Big Sky 83 78 4 5 W 1 Max Worthington Arena
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 Loyola (IL) MVC 56 72 4 6 L 1 Joseph J. Gentile Center
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 Ohio MAC 69 71 4 7 L 2 Convocation Center
Sat, Dec 17, 2016 Western Illinois Summit 59 75 4 8 L 3 UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
Mon, Dec 19, 2016 Belmont OVC 56 62 4 9 L 4 UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
Thu, Dec 29, 2016 Youngstown State Horizon 87 88 2OT 4 10 L 5 Beeghly Center
Sat, Dec 31, 2016 Cleveland State Horizon 53 62 4 11 L 6 Wolstein Center
Fri, Jan 6, 2017 Green Bay Horizon 74 80 4 12 L 7 Resch Center
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 Northern Kentucky Horizon 68 58 5 12 W 1 UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 Wright State Horizon 67 70 5 13 L 1 UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
Tue, Jan 17, 2017 Illinois-Chicago Horizon 57 71 5 14 L 2 UIC Pavilion
Fri, Jan 20, 2017 Cleveland State Horizon 63 62 6 14 W 1 UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
Sun, Jan 22, 2017 Youngstown State Horizon 94 85 OT 7 14 W 2 UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 Detroit Mercy Horizon 73 69 OT 8 14 W 3 Calihan Hall
Sun, Jan 29, 2017 Oakland Horizon 70 79 OT 8 15 L 1 Athletics Center O’rena
Thu, Feb 2, 2017 Valparaiso Horizon 53 71 8 16 L 2 UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 Illinois-Chicago Horizon 100 105 OT 8 17 L 3 UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
Thu, Feb 9, 2017 Wright State Horizon 65 76 8 18 L 4 Ervin J. Nutter Center
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 Northern Kentucky Horizon 63 69 8 19 L 5 Bank of Kentucky Center
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 Green Bay Horizon 56 80 8 20 L 6 UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 Valparaiso Horizon 61 67 8 21 L 7 Athletics-Recreation Center
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 Detroit Mercy Horizon 74 81 8 22 L 8 UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 Oakland Horizon 75 86 8 23 L 9 UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
Date Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 Detroit Mercy Horizon 85 60 9 23 W 1
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 Valparaiso Horizon 43 41 10 23 W 2
Mon, Mar 6, 2017 Illinois-Chicago Horizon 74 68 11 23 W 3
Tue, Mar 7, 2017 Northern Kentucky Horizon 53 59 11 24 L 1
Provided by CBB at Sports Reference: View Original Table
Generated 4/16/2017.